Convert Aruban Florins (AWG) to Papua New Guinean Kinas (PGK)

1 -
1 -

Historical Exchange Rates Aruban Florin to Papua New Guinean Kina

Live Exchange Rates Cheatsheet for
ƒ1.00 AWG
2.16 PGK
ƒ5.00 AWG
10.78 PGK
ƒ10.00 AWG
21.57 PGK
ƒ50.00 AWG
107.83 PGK
ƒ100.00 AWG
215.65 PGK
ƒ250.00 AWG
539.13 PGK
ƒ500.00 AWG
1,078.27 PGK
ƒ1,000.00 AWG
2,156.53 PGK

Aruban Florin & Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Information

Aruban Florin
FACT 1: The currency of Aruba is the Aruban Florin. It's code is AWG. According to our data, EUR to AWG is the most popular Florin exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most frequently used banknotes in Aruba are: 10, 25, 50, 100, 500 florin. The currency is used solely in Aruba.
FACT 3: The 50 cent is the only square-shaped coin remaining, and is commonly known as the 'yotin'. The 5 Florin coin was originally square but was later replaced with a gold round coin in 2005.
Papua New Guinean Kina
FACT 1: The currency of Papua New Guinea is the Papua New Guinean Kina. It's code is PGK & its symbol is K. According to our data, AUD to PGK is the most popular Papua New Guinea Kina exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most popular banknotes used in Papua New Guinea Kina are: K2, K5, K10, K20, K50, K100. It's used solely in Papua New Guinea.
FACT 3: The Kina was issued in 1975 to replace the Australian Dollar. The name Kina comes from the Tolai region and refers to a pearl shell that was used for trading in this area.

AWG to PGK Money Transfers & Travel Money Products