Convert Aruban Florins (AWG) to Myanma Kyats (MMK)

1 -
1 -

Historical Exchange Rates Aruban Florin to Myanma Kyat

Live Exchange Rates Cheatsheet for
ƒ1.00 AWG
1,172.19 MMK
ƒ5.00 AWG
5,860.95 MMK
ƒ10.00 AWG
11,721.90 MMK
ƒ50.00 AWG
58,609.50 MMK
ƒ100.00 AWG
117,219.00 MMK
ƒ250.00 AWG
293,047.50 MMK
ƒ500.00 AWG
586,095.00 MMK
ƒ1,000.00 AWG
1,172,190.00 MMK

Aruban Florin & Myanma Kyat Currency Information

Aruban Florin
FACT 1: The currency of Aruba is the Aruban Florin. It's code is AWG. According to our data, EUR to AWG is the most popular Florin exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most frequently used banknotes in Aruba are: 10, 25, 50, 100, 500 florin. The currency is used solely in Aruba.
FACT 3: The 50 cent is the only square-shaped coin remaining, and is commonly known as the 'yotin'. The 5 Florin coin was originally square but was later replaced with a gold round coin in 2005.
Myanma Kyat
FACT 1: The currency of Myanmar (Burma) is the Burmese Kyat. It's code is MMK & its symbol is K. According to our data, MMK to USD is the most popular Kyat exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most popular banknotes used in Myanmar are: K1, K5, K10, K20, K50, K100, K200, K500, K1000, K5000, K10000, 50. It's used solely in Myanmar (Burma)
FACT 3: The present kyat was introduced in 1952 replacing the Rupee. The third and current Kyat coins feature the value in Myanmar writing and numerals surrounded by Myanmar flower designs.

AWG to MMK Money Transfers & Travel Money Products