Convert Aruban Florins (AWG) to Comorian Francs (KMF)

1 -
1 -

Historical Exchange Rates Aruban Florin to Comorian Franc

Live Exchange Rates Cheatsheet for
ƒ1.00 AWG
253.20 KMF
ƒ5.00 AWG
1,266.02 KMF
ƒ10.00 AWG
2,532.04 KMF
ƒ50.00 AWG
12,660.20 KMF
ƒ100.00 AWG
25,320.40 KMF
ƒ250.00 AWG
63,301.00 KMF
ƒ500.00 AWG
126,602.00 KMF
ƒ1,000.00 AWG
253,204.00 KMF

Aruban Florin & Comorian Franc Currency Information

Aruban Florin
FACT 1: The currency of Aruba is the Aruban Florin. It's code is AWG. According to our data, EUR to AWG is the most popular Florin exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most frequently used banknotes in Aruba are: 10, 25, 50, 100, 500 florin. The currency is used solely in Aruba.
FACT 3: The 50 cent is the only square-shaped coin remaining, and is commonly known as the 'yotin'. The 5 Florin coin was originally square but was later replaced with a gold round coin in 2005.
Comorian Franc
FACT 1: The currency of Comoros is the Comorian Franc. It's code is KMF. According to our data, EUR to KMF is the most popular KMF Franc exchange rate conversion.
FACT 2: The most popular banknotes used in Comoros are: 1, 2, 5, 10. It's solely used in Comoros.
FACT 3: The Comoran Franc was introduced in 1960 and was pegged to the the French Franc until 1994. The first Comorian banknote was issued in 1920 and consisted of an emergency issue of Madagascar postage stamps fixed to card to allow them to circulate as money.

AWG to KMF Money Transfers & Travel Money Products